Beat Street Records

Happy Mondays - ...Yes Please! LP

London Records

After signing to Tony Wilson's Factory Records, the late ‘80s saw the Happy Mondays become the pioneers of the Madchester sound, as they blended their love of funk, rock, psychedelia and house with the sounds of the UK's emerging rave scene. London Records present a reissue of the Happy Mondays' ...Yes Please!, originally released in 1992. Produced by Talking Heads' Tina Weymouth and Chris Frantz, ...Yes Please! was the last Happy Mondays album on Factory Records - reaching No. 14 in the UK chart - and featuring the singles "Stinkin' Thinkin," "Sunshine & Love" and "Angel." 180 gram vinyl LP pressing with artwork lovingly replicated by original Manchester designers Central Station Design plus printed inner-sleeve and download code.

  1. Stinkin' Thinkin
  2. Monkey In The Family
  3. Sunshine & Love
  4. Dustman
  5. Angel
  6. Cut 'Em Loose Bruce
  7. Them From Netto
  8. Love Child
  9. Total Ringo
  10. Cowboy Dave