Beat Street Records

Ice Cube - Lethal Injection LP (3D Animated Cover)


Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign UMe will be reissuing the classic back on vinyl with a special edition animated cover with moving syringe and light up headphones.
Ice Cube Lethal Injection Track Listing:
1.  The Shot (Intro)
2.  Really Doe
3.  Ghetto Bird
4.  You Know How We Do It
5.  Cave Bitch
6.  Bop Gun (One Nation) feat. George Clinton
7.  What Can I Do?
8.  Lil Ass Gee
9.  Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth feat. K-Dee
10. Down For Whatever
11. Enemy
12. When I Get To Heaven


Latest Tweets