Jack Johnson - Brushfire Fairytales LP


Jack Johnson's debut album remastered by Bernie Grundman direct to disc from the original analog tapes. On 180g high quality vinyl. Featuring "Flake" and "Bubble Toes" includes digital download card.


A1 Inaudible Melodies
A2 Middle Man
A3 Posters
A4 Sexy Plexi
A5 Flake
A6 Bubble Toes
A7 Fortunate Fool
B1 The News
B2 Drink The Water
B3 Mudfootball (For Moe Lerner)
B4 F-Stop Blues
B5 Losing Hope
B6 It's All Understood