Jennifer Lopez - On The 6 2LP

A1 No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)
Featuring [Duet With] – Marc Anthony
A2 If You Had My Love
A3 Una Noche Más = Waiting For Tonight
A4 Should've Never
B1 Es Amor
B2 Open Off My Love
B3 Let's Get Loud
B4 It's Not That Serious
B5 Amar Es Para Siempre
C1 Too Late
C2 El Deseo De Tu Amor
C3 Talk About Us
C4 Could This Be Love
C5 Promise Me You'll Try
D1 No Me Ames (Ballad Version)
Featuring [Duet With] – Marc Anthony
D2 Waiting For Tonight
D3 Feelin' So Good (Remix)
Featuring – Big Pun*, Fat Joe
D4 Baila (From The Film "Music Of The Heart")
D5 Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)