Joey Bada$$ - 2000 2LP


Vinyl LP pressing. 2000 is the third studio album by rapper Joey Badass. The album features guest appearances from Diddy, Westside Gunn, Larry June, Chris Brown, Capella Grey, and JID.
1. The Baddest (feat. Diddy)
2. Make Me Feel
3. Where I Belong
4. Brand New 911 (feat. Westside Gunn)
5. Cruise Control
6. Eulogy
7. Zipcodes
8. One of Us (feat. Larry June)
9. Welcome Back (feat. Chris Brown & Capella Grey)
10. Show Me
11. Wanna Be Loved (feat. JID)
12. Head High
13. Survivors Guilt
14. Written in the Stars