Joni MItchell - Song To A Seagull LP (Yellow Vinyl)


Part One - I Came To The City
A1 I Had A King 3:39
A2 Michael From Mountains 3:46
A3 Night In The City 2:28
A4 Marcie 4:35
A5 Nathan La Franeer 3:21
Part Two - Out Of The City And Down To The Seaside
B1 Sisotowbell Lane 4:05
B2 The Dawntreader 5:05
B3 The Pirate Of Penance 2:45
B4 Song To A Seagull 3:52
B5 Cactus Tree