Juice WRLD - Goodbye And Good Riddance LP


  1. Intro
  2. All Girls Are the Same
  3. Lucid Dreams
  4. Lean Wit Me
  5. I'm Still
  6. Betrayal (Skit)
  7. Candles
  8. Scared of Love
  9. Used To
  10. Karma (Skit)
  11. Hurt Me
  12. Black & White
  13. Long Gone
  14. End of the Road
  15. I'll Be Fine

If you've been sleeping on young Chicago rapper Juice WRLD, you're making a huge mistake. His dark and heartfelt new album Goodbye & Good Riddance is a strong major label debut for the fast rising 19-year-old. A 15 track ode to unrequited love and drug-addiction with zero features, it's home to the name making singles "All Girls Are The Same," "Lean Wit Me" and "Lucid Dreams." "I'm just trying to make music to help people through their situations and tell them about some of my own," he explains. "It's all genuine, so I think that's what adds to it."