Beat Street Records

Junior M.A.F.I.A. - Conspiracy 2LP


Sold out.

Conspiracy is the gold certified debut album from seminal hip hop group Junior M.A.F.I.A.unavailable on the vinyl format since it first pressing in 1995. The album was executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G. who also appears in top form on four songs including hit singles "Player's Anthem" and "Get Money."

  1. Intro
  2. White Chalk
  3. Excuse Me...
  4. Realms Of Junior M.A.F.I.A.
  5. Player's Anthem
  6. I Need You Tonight
  7. Get Money
  8. I've Been...
  9. Crazaay
  10. Back Stabbers
  11. Shot!
  12. Lyrical Wizardry
  13. Oh My Lord
  14. Murder Onze
  15. Outro


Latest Tweets