Beat Street Records

Justin Timberlake - Justified 2LP


Sold out.

2002's Justified is the debut solo release from Justin Timberlake. Featuring production from The Neptunes and Timbaland and guest appearances by Brian McKnight, Clipse, Bubba Sparxx, Pharell and Janet Jackson, the critically acclaimed 13-song set garnered a 2004 Grammy Nomination for Album of the Year along with a Best Male Pop Vocal Performance win for hit single "Cry Me a River," selling in excess of ten million records in the process.

Track Listing:

1.  Senorita
2.  Like I Love You
3.  (Oh No) What I Got
4.  Take It From Here
5.  Cry Me A River
6.  Rock Your Body

1.  Nothin' Else
2.  Last Night
3.  Still On My Brain
4.  (And She Said) Take Me Now
5.  Right For Me
6.  Let's Take A Ride
7.  Never Again