Beat Street Records

Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience #2 2LP


Sequel to 2013's Best Selling Album The 20/20 Experience!

Multi-talented artist Justin Timberlake continues the journey of his critically acclaimed and worldwide best-selling album of the year, The 20/20 Experience, with the release of The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2 on RCA Records. The album features 11 all new tracks written and produced by Timberlake that explore the sonic boundaries fans discovered with the music found on its predecessor. 
The album's soulful first single, "Take Back The Night" was written by Timberlake, Timbaland, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon and James Fauntleroy and was produced by Timbaland, Timberlake and Jerome "J-ROC" Harmon. Timberlake on the The 20/20 Experience - 2 Of 2: "Since all these songs were written together over a year ago, it's been so hard to wait this long to release them. I can't wait for all you to hear The 20/20 Experience in full."
The 20/20 Experience is already hailed by critics as one of the year's best albums and has seen massive global success. In the U.S. alone the double platinum-certified album is currently on top in 2013 as the year's best-selling album, biggest Top 200, R&B and Digital album debut, and is the only album to surpass 2 million albums sold in the calendar year. Additionally, the album was the biggest male debut in 5 years as well as the biggest digital debut in U.S. history by a male artist. Singles "Mirrors" and "Suit & Tie" feat. Jay Z are both certified double platinum in the U.S.
Track Listing:
1.  Gimme What I Don't Want Know (I Want)
2.  True Blood
3.  Cabaret
4.  TKO
5.  Take Back The Night
6.  Murder
1.  Drink You Away
2.  You Got It On
3.  Amnesia
4.  Only When I Walk Away
5.  Not A Bad Thing