Beat Street Records

K. Flay - Mono LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Giant Music

Coke Bottle Clear Color Vinyl. K. Flay returns with her latest studio album MONO. This album features 15 all new songs including "Raw Raw," "Shy" and "Punisher," as well as Irish Goodbye, her collaboration with Vic Fuentes from Pierce The Veil.

1. Are You Serious?
2. Carsick
3. Raw Raw
4. Punisher
5. Irish Goodbye (Feat. Pierce the Veil)
6. Hustler
7. Spaghetti (Feat. Kid Sistr)
8. Bar Soap
9. Watch Me Pt. 1
10. In America
11. Shy
12. Watch Me Pt. 2
13. Chaos Is Love
14. Yes I'm Serious
15. Perfectly Alone