Kesha - Gag Order LP


Gag Order is an album that finds the GRAMMY-nominated pop star, Kesha, excavating the deepest recesses of her soul to date. The record, which Kesha has labeled “post-pop” and was produced by Rick Rubin, is a full-bodied collection that flows like a stream of conscious journey through the psychedelic dark depths of the human psyche followed by basking in the cleansing light when finally reaching the surface.

1. Something to Believe in
2. Eat the Acid
3. Living in My Head
4. Fine Line
5. Only Love Can Save Us Now
6. All I Need Is You
7. The Drama
8. Ram Dass Interlude
9. Too Far Gone
10. Peace ; Quiet
11. Only Love Reprise
12. Hate Me Harder
13. Happy