King Crimson - Larks' Tongues In Aspic LP (200g)

Larks' Tongues in Aspic is the fifth in a series of King Crimson audiophile vinyl reissues. Newly cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp, this super-heavyweight 200g vinyl pressing is housed in a reprint of the original sleeve and contains bonus MP3 codes giving access to a download of a transfer of an original 1973 pressing. With its raw tone, inspired improvisations and hard hitting odd-metered rhythms, the album marked a radical departure for this most forward thinking of groups and was the first to include Bill Bruford and John Wetton as band members.
Robert Fripp (guitar, mellotron, devices)
David Cross (violin, viola, mellotron)
John Wetton (bass, vocals)
Bill Bruford (drums)
Jamie Muire (percussion)
King Crimson Larks' Tongue In Aspic Track Listing:
1. Larks' Tongues in Aspic, Part One
2. Book of Saturday
3. Exiles
4. Easy Money
5. The Talking Drum
6. Larks' Tongues in Aspic, Part Two