Hypnotize Minds

Kingpin Skinny Pimp - King Of Da Playaz Ball 2LP (Orange Vinyl)

A1 Intro
A2 One Life 2 Live
A3 Nobody Crosses Me
A4 Midnight Hoes
A5 Lookin' For Da Chewin'
B1 Long Story
B2 Y'all Ain't No Killaz
B3 Hear My Dear/Anger
B4 I Don't Lov'em
C1 We Ain't No Playa Hatas
C2 Pimpin' And Hoin'
C3 Don't Test Me
C4 Let's Start A Riot
D1 King Of Da Playaz Ball
D2 All About Them Prophets
D3 Outro
D4 Blaze Up Another 1