Beat Street Records

Kiss - Kiss LP (180g Audiophile Remastered)


Newly Remastered from Ultra-High-Definition Direct Stream Digital Transfers from Original Analog Tapes and Pressed on 180g LP

Track Listing:
1.  Strutter
2.  Nothin' to Lose
3.  Firehouse
4.  Cold Gin
5.  Let Me Know
6.  Deuce
7.  Love Theme from Kiss
8.  100,000 Years
9.  Black Diamond


Latest Tweets