Frontiers Records

L.A. Guns - Black Diamonds LP


"Black Diamonds" sees L.A. Guns continuing on the same inspiring sonic journey that they've been on with their most recent studio albums since the reunion of original members Tracii Guns (guitar) and Phil Lewis (vocals). With no interest in solely revisiting their '80s glam metal origins, the 21st century L.A. Guns is at once familiar, but also an evolution. The grit, anger, and danger that they always had remains, while their '70s hard rock influences shine through.

1. You Betray
2. Wrong About You
3. Diamonds
4. Babylon
5. Shame
6. Shattered Glass
7. Gonna Lose
8. Got It Wrong
9. Lowlife
10. Crying
11. Like a Drug