Beat Street Records

L7 - Best Of The Slash Years LP (Pink Vinyl)

Run Out Groove


A1 Pretend We're Dead 3:55
A2 Mr. Integrity 4:08
A3 Monster 2:56
A4 Everglade 3:16
A5 Andres 3:03
A6 Fuel My Fire 3:46
B1 Freak Magnet 3:14
B2 Can I Run 3:54
B3 Bad Things 3:12
B4 Off The Wagon 3:26
B5 Moonshine 3:23
B6 Bitter Wine 4:15