Lee Scratch Perry - Rootz Reggae Dub Special Edition 2LP


RSD 2019/Limited to 1000
Gatefold sleeve.


A1 Sun Is Shining 3:00
A2 Stir It Up 7:10
A3 Some Day Play, Right Now Stay 2:55
B1 Evil Man Loose In The World 5:03
B2 Punky Reggae Party 9:24
C1 When Will The War Be Over 6:53
C2 Like A Megawave 3:12
C3 Speak Easy On A Quiet Moonless Night 8:47
D1 You All Know What To Do 4:47
D2 Ever Forward 5:08
D3 Sop Killing Your Brothers Down 6:01
D4 Rewind 2:23