Beat Street Records

Lil' Kim - The Notorious K.I.M. (Pink/Black Vinyl)


The first lady of Bad Boy Records, Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum rapper Lil' Kim's debut studio albumHard Core was certified Double Platinum and spawned three consecutive No. 1 rap hits: "No Time," "Not Tonight (Ladies Night Remix)," and "Crush on You," making the hip hop trailblazer the first female rapper with three consecutive No. 1 singles on Billboard's Rap Songs chart. Her following albums, The Notorious K.I.M. (2000) and La Bella Mafia (2003), were certified Platinum, making the Queen Bee one of the only female rappers to have at least three consecutive Platinum albums. Reissued here on colored vinyl 2LP just in time for its 20th anniversary, the edgy and sexually charged The Notorious K.I.M. climbed to No. 4 on the US Billboard 200 and hit the top spot on the US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums on the strength of the hit singles "No Matter What They Say" and "How Many Licks."


  1. Lil' Drummer Boy (feat. CeeLo of Goodie Mob and Redman)
  2. Custom Made (Give It to You)
  3. Who's Number One?
  4. Suck My Dick
  5. Single Black Female (feat. Mario "Yellowman" Winans)
  6. Revolution (feat. Grace Jones and Lil' Cease)
  7. How Many Licks? (feat. Sisqo)
  8. Notorious Kim
  9. No Matter What They Say


  1. She Don't Love You
  2. Queen Bitch Pt. 2 (feat. Puff Daddy)
  3. Don't Mess with Me
  4. Do What You Like (feat. Junior Mafia)
  5. Off the Wall (feat. Lil' Cease)
  6. Right Now (feat. Carl Thomas)
  7. Aunt Dot (feat. Lil' Shanice)
  8. Hold On (feat. Mary J. Blige)
  9. I'm Human