Beat Street Records

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 2

Quality Control

Lil Yachty drops the new mixtape Lil Boat 2 which hits the streets on the second anniversary of his debut album, Lil Boat. Clocking in at 17 tracks, the mixtape features appearances from 2 Chainz, K$upreme, Quavo, Lil Pump, Ugly God, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, JBan$2Turnt, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby, and Trippie Redd. Offset is featured on the album twice, making appearances on the songs "Mickey" and "Baby Daddy." Reflecting young lives right now, from social media-saturated heartbreak to self-acceptance to the dance floor, Lil Yachty unleashes a sound that effortlessly and constantly bounces between rap to pop creating something entirely his own.

  1. Self-Made
  2. Boom! featuring Ugly God
  3. Oops featuring K$upreme and 2 Chainz
  4. Talk to Me Nice featuring Quavo
  5. She Ready featuring PnB Rock
  6. Get Money Bros. featuring Tee Grizzley
  7. Count Me In
  8. Love Me Forever
  9. Das Cap
  10. Pop Out featuring JBan$2Turnt
  11. NBAYoungBoat featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  12. Mickey featuring Offset and Lil Baby
  13. FWM
  14. Flex
  15. Whole Lotta Guap
  16. Baby Daddy featuring Lil Pump and Offset
  17. 66 featuring Trippie Redd


Latest Tweets