8th Day

Mad Lads - In Action LP

A1 I Want Someone 2:43
A2 Come Closer To Me 2:40
A3 I'm Learning (In The Ways Of Love) 2:50
A4 You're My Inspiration 3:05
A5 Michael The Lover 2:20
A6 You Mean So Much To Me 2:43
B1 Don't Have To Shop Around 2:56
B2 Land Of 1000 Dances 3:37
B3 Nothing Can Break Through 2:18
B4 These Simple Reasons 2:48
B5 Get Out Of My Life 3:10
B6 Sugar Sugar 2:30