Beat Street Records

Main Source – Breaking Atoms LP

Mr. Bongo

A1 Snake Eyes 3:30
A2 Just Hangin Out 4:10
A3 Looking At The Front Door 4:10
A4 Large Professor 3:08
A5 Just A Friendly Game Of Baseball 3:22
A6 Scratch & Kut 2:57
B1 Peace Is Not The Word To Play 3:07
B2 Vamos A Rapiar 3:59
B3 He Got So Much Soul (He Don't Need No Music) 3:34
B4 Live At The Barbeque 4:35
B5 Watch Roger Do His Thing 4:22