Beat Street Records

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas II You LP

Def Jam

Available on vinyl for the first time, Mariah Carey's Gold-certified second Christmas collection, Merry Christmas II You was originally issued in 2010 and includes an updated version of her all-time #1 standard "All I Want For Christmas Is You," traditional yuletide fare ("The First Noel," "Little Drummer Boy," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "O Come All Ye Faithful") and four additional original numbers ("Oh Santa," "Christmas Time Is in the Air Again," "When Christmas Comes," "One Child"). Topping the US Holiday Albums chart, producers include American Idol's Randy Jackson, multi-platinum hit-maker Jermaine Dupri, James Poyser(Aretha Franklin, The Roots, Lauryn Hill) and Grammy-Tony-Emmy award winning composer Marc Shaiman.

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  2. Oh Santa!
  3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
  4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
  5. The First Noel/Born Is The King Interlude
  6. When Christmas Comes
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)/Housetop Celebration
  8. Charlie Brown Christmas
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful/Hallelujah Chorus
  10. O Holy Night [Live From WPC In South Central Los Angeles]
  11. One Child
  12. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Extra Festive)
  13. Auld Lang Syne (The New Year's Anthem)