Beat Street Records

Marvin Gaye - Soulful Moods Of LP



A1 Masquerade 5:12
A2 Funny Valentine 3:21
A3 Witchcraft 2:25
A4 Easy Living 3:04
A5 How Deep Is The Ocean 3:08
B1 Love For Sale 2:54
B2 Always 2:58
B3 How High The Moon 2:27
B4 Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide 3:04
B5 Never Let You Go 2:44
B6 You Don't Know What Love Is 2:52