Menahan Street Band - The Crossing LP + Download Card


 In addition to their role as the official house band for Brooklyn-based Dunham Records, Menahan Street Band has received critical praise for their oft-sampled 2008 debut album Make The Road By Walking (sampled by Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Kid Cudi, Curren$y and more) and for backing breakout soul singer Charles Bradley on his 2011 debut album No Time For Dreaming (co-written and produced by MSB co-founder and multi-instrumentalist Thomas Brenneck).


  1. The Crossing
  2. Lights Out
  3. Keep Coming Back
  4. Three Faces
  5. Sleight of Hand
  6. Every Day A Dream
  7. Seven Is The Wind
  8. Bullet For The Bagman
  9. Driftwood
  10. Ivory and Blue
  11. Ivroy and Blue Reprise