Beat Street Records

Method Man - Tical LP (Ltd Color Vinyl)

Def Jam

2014 is the 20th anniversary of Tical, the debut solo album from Wu-Tang Clan member Method Man, originally issued on Def Jam Records in November 1994. It was the first solo release to come out of the Wu-Tang camp following the collective's all-time classic first endeavor Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers). Largely produced by Wu-Tang head RZA and featuring guest appearances by cohorts Raekwon and Inspectah Deck, Tical topped out at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and No. 1 on the Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart, led by hit single "Bring The Pain." The album is now being reissued on vinyl in celebration of its 20th Anniversary and Def Jam's 30th Anniversary.
Method Man Tical Track Listing:
1.  Tical
2.  Biscuits
3.  Bring The Pain
4.  All I Need
5.  What The Blood Clot
6.  Meth Vs. Chef
7.  Sub Crazy
8.  Release Yo' Delf
9.  P.L.O. Style
10. I Get My Thang In Action
11. Mr. Sandman
12. Stimulation
13. Method Man