Beat Street Records

Miles Davis – The Bootleg Series, Vol. 7 (That's What Happened) (1982-1985) 2LP


A1 Santana 13:06
A2 Minor Ninths, Part 2 4:13
A3 Celestial Blues, Part 2 4:04
B1 Remake Of OBX Ballad 4:59
B2 Time After Time (Alternate) 5:53
B3 What's Love Got To Do With It 4:25
B4 Human Nature (Alternate) 5:59
C1 Freaky Deaky (Vinyl Edit) 7:48
C2 Never Loved Like This (Studio Session Demo) 5:16
C3 Hopscotch (Fast) 6:59
D1 Theme From Jack Johnson (Right Off) / Intro 8:30
D2 Katia (Full Studio Session) 10:24