Beat Street Records

Motown Chartbusters LP


  • Disc 1
  • 1I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • 2Dancing in the Street
  • 3Stop! In the Name of Love
  • 4Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • 5I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • 6Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • 7This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
  • 8I Want You Back
  • 9Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 10Heaven Must Have Sent You
  • 11My Guy
  • 12My Girl
  • 13The Tracks of My Tears
  • 14What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
  • 15I'm Still Waiting
  • 16Got to Be There