Music For Dreams

Music For Dreams Record Store Day 2020 Summer Sessions LP


MUSIC FOR DREAMS presents "RECORD STORE DAY 2020 SUMMER SESSIONS", a 7-song album limited to 500 copies on 180g black vinyl. Features 7 cuts, 5 of them unreleased, by KENNETH BAGER ft. FINDLAY BROWN, THE SWAN & THE LAKE, JAMIE PORTEUS, JACOB GUREVITSCH, BONGO ENTP, & ISLANDMAN. Record Store Day 2020