Beat Street Records

My Bloody Valentine – Isn't Anything LP


A1 Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
A2 Lose My Breath
A3 Cupid Come
A4 (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream
A5 No More Sorry
A6 All I Need
B7 Feed Me With Your Kiss
B8 Sueisfine
B9 Several Girls Galore
B10 You Never Should
B11 Nothing Much To Lose
B12 I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)