Beat Street Records

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult – Sexplosion! LP (Orange Transparent Vinyl)

Wax Trax! Records

A1 The International Sin Set 5:46
A2 Leathersex 6:08
A3 A Martini Built For 2 5:47
A4 Dream Baby 5:49
A5 Mood No. 6 2:26
B1 Sexplosion 5:52
B2 Princess Of The Queens (The Lost Generation) 4:39
B3 Sex On Wheelz 4:57
B4 A Continental Touch 6:08
B5 Mystery Babylon 7:13