N.E.R.D. - Nothing 2LP


The long out of print fourth studio album from rock, funk and hip hop project N.E.R.D. commandeered by Neptunes production duo Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo. The 2010 release's concept was to create a time capsule about America's divisions, "so that ten years from now people remember that era." Sonically the album was inspired by the late sixties and early seventies and features production from Daft Punk and The Neptunes plus a guest appearance by Nelly Furtado on the tracks "Hot N' Fun" and "Hypnotize U."


  1. Party People
  2. Hypnotize You
  3. Help Me
  4. Victory
  5. Perfect Defect
  6. I've Seen The Light / Inside Of Clouds,
  7. God Bless Us All


  1. Life As A Fish
  2. Nothing On You
  3. Hot & Fun
  4. It's In The Air
  5. Sacred Temple
  6. I Wanna Jam
  7. The Man