Nas - I Am 2LP



A1 Album Intro 2:51
A2 N.Y. State Of Mind Pt. II 3:36
A3 Hate Me Now 4:44
A4 Small World 4:45
B1 Favor For A Favor 4:07
B2 We Will Survive 5:00
B3 Ghetto Prisoners 4:00
B4 You Won't See Me Tonight 4:22
C1 I Want To Talk To You 4:36
C2 Dr. Knockboot 2:25
C3 Life Is What You Make It 4:04
C4 Big Things 3:39
D1 Nas Is Like 3:57
D2 K-I-SS-I-N-G 4:15
D3 Money Is My Bitch 4:02
D4 Undying Love 4:22