XO Records

Nav - Good Intentions 2LP


In May 2020 Canadian-bred recording artist Nav celebrated his second time debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart with his third studio album Good Intentions. Executive produced by Nav, Amir "Cash" Esmailian and The Weeknd the album features Young Thug, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Pop Smoke, Travis Scott, Gunna, Lil Durk and Don Toliver with production from Nav, Wheezy, DJ Mustard, Pro Logic, Nav's protege Money Musik and more. Good Intentions shows a different side within Nav's lyricism as he raps about personal experiences and gets introspective. Home to the hit single "Turks," the album is not only about progression in his life and mindset (hence the title shift) but also musically (he has studied piano and music theory as an adult) with more intention put into his craft than ever before.


  1. Good Intentions (Intro)
  2. No Debate
  3. My Business
  4. Turks
  5. Brown Boy
  6. Status
  7. Codeine
  8. Saint Laurenttt
  9. Coast To Coast


  1. Run It Up
  2. Spend It
  3. Recap
  4. She Hurtin
  5. Overdose
  6. Did You Wrong
  7. My Space
  8. No Ice
  9. Proud Of Me?