Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded 2LP


Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded is the sophomore studio album from Nicki Minaj. Minaj showcases many of her longtime collaborators on the record, including Drake, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown.

The album features the singles "Starships", "Pound the Alarm" and "Beez in the Trap".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Cash Money Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Roman Holiday
2. Come on a Cone
3. I Am Your Leader feat. Cam'ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex in the Lounge feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound the Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic 
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe