Beat Street Records

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap 2LP


2018's Victory Lap is the lone studio album from late Los Angeles, CA rapper Nipsey Hussle. Peaking at No. 2 on the US Billboard 200, the Grammy-nominated (Best Rap Album), platinum-certified effort features the electrifying singles "Rap Niggas" and "Last Time That I Checc'd" and finds Nipsey teaming up with a stunning assortment of featured guests, including Kendrick Lamar, Puff Daddy, The-Dream, Ceelo Green, and more. Victory Lap documents the ambitious artist's extraordinary journey from independent rapper to major label superstar. "I just think the amount of life, the amount of narrative, the amount of truth, the amount of pieces of somebody's life stories that went into Victory Lap is one of the reasons why my album is the best rap album of 2018," Nipsey told Billboard. "I wasn't trying to make the album of the year, I was just trying to make something that would stand the test of time. I remember I was just referencing classic moments in hip-hop."


  1. Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)
  2. Rap Niggas
  3. Last Time That I Checc'd (feat. YG)
  4. Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)
  5. Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  6. Blue Laces 2
  7. Hussle & Motivate
  8. Status Symbol 3 (feat. Buddy)


  1. Succa Proof (feat. Konshens and J. Black)
  2. Keyz 2 the City 2 (feat. TeeFlii)
  3. Grinding All My Life
  4. Million While You Young (feat. The-Dream)
  5. Loaded Bases (feat. CeeLo Green)
  6. Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)