NYSNC - No Strings Attached LP (Picture Disc)


Dance along to your favorite tracks from NSYNC's iconic 2000 album No Strings Attached, pressed oncollectible double-sided picture disc vinyl! Declaring independence from their corporate record label thus its title, NSYNC used this 11x Platinum, No. 1 charting collection to establish themselves as a force of nature in the music industry via a pop/R&B hybrid sound cultivated with producers like Kristian Lundin, Jake Schulze, Rami, Teddy Riley, Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs, Richard Marx, Veit Renn, Babyface, and Guy Roche. Includes the Grammy-nominated smash "Bye Bye Bye" plus fellow singles "It's Gonna Be Me" and "This I Promise You."

  1. Bye Bye Bye
  2. It's Gonna Be Me
  3. Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)
  4. Just Got Paid
  5. It Makes Me Ill
  6. This I Promise You
  7. No Strings Attached
  8. Digital Get Down
  9. Brigin' Da Noise
  10. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
  11. I'll Be Good For You