Beat Street Records

O.V. Wright - 8 Men And 4 Women LP



A1 Eight Men And Four Women 3:03
A2 Why Don't You Believe Me 2:20
A3 Can't Find True Love 2:15
A4 Don't Want To Sit Down 2:02
A5 Everybody Knows 2:50
A6 I Could Write A Book 2:30
B1 Bachelor's Blues 2:45
B2 You're Gonna Make Me Cry 3:15
B3 Monkey Dog 2:10
B4 You've Been Crying 2:35
B5 I Can't Believe 2:05
B6 Motherless Child 2:25