Beat Street Records

Oddisee - The Odd Tape LP (Metallic Copper Vinyl)

Mello Music Group

A1 Alarmed
A2 Right Side Of The Bed
A3 No Sugar No Cream
A4 Live From The Drawing Board
A5 The Breakthrough
A6 On The Table
B1 Brea
B2 Born Before Yesterday
B3 Silver Lining
B4 Out At Night
B5 Long Way Home
B6 Still Sleeping