Odetta - Christmas Spirituals LP (Picture Disc)



A1 Virgin Mary Had One Son
A2 Somebody's Talking About Jesus
A3 Ain't That A-Rocking
A4 Mary Had A Baby
A5 Go Tell It On The Mountain
A6 Beautiful Star
A7 Poor Little Jesus
B1 Shout For Joy
B2 Oh, Jerusalem
B3 Rise Up Shepherd And Follow
B4 If Anybody Asks You
B5 What Month Was Jesus Born In?
B6 Children, Go Where I Send Thee