Music On Vinyl

Peter Green - White Sky LP (Blue Vinyl)


Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & blue marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. White Sky, Peter Green's fifth solo album released in 1981, showcases a shift towards rock with all songs written by his brother Mike Green, featuring vocals by Mike on the title track and drumming by Reg Isidore, while being produced by Peter Green and Geoff Robinson.

1. Time for Me to Go
2. Shining Star
3. The Clown
4. White Sky (Love That Evil Woman)
5. It's Gonna Be Me
6. Born on the Wild Side
7. Fallin' Apart
8. Indian Lover
9. Just Another Guy