Beat Street Records

Post Malone - Beerbongs & Bentleys 2LP (Clear Vinyl)


Representing yet another creative breakthrough for the genre-defying maverick, Beerbongs & Bentleys is the double platinum-certified second full-length album from history-making Dallas, TX artist Post Malone. Debuting at No. 1 on the US Billboard 200, the powerhouse track listing includes the quintuple-platinum record-breaking No. 1 smash "Rockstar" (feat. 21 Savage), platinum-certified "Candy Paint" and recent Billboard Hot 100 hit "Psycho" (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) plus "Spoil My Night" (feat. Swae Lee), "Ball For Me" (feat. Nicki Minaj) and "Same Bitches" (feat. G-Eazy & YG).

  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night feat. Swae Lee
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack and Codeine
  5. Takin' Shots
  6. rockstar feat. 21 Savage
  7. Over Now
  8. Psycho feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball For Me feat. Nicki Minaj
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bitches feat. G-Eazy & YG
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith