Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding 2LP


Singer-rapper Post Malone stirs a mix of genres into his own sonic sound that's both intoxicating and invigorating. 2019 was packed with one milestone and achievement after another for the Dallas artist and with Hollywood's Bleeding he broke through to new levels of stardom with his second No. 1 following 2018's Beerbongs & Bentleys. It marked a departure for Malone, but the gamble paid off, with the album garnering critical and commercial acclaim. Featuring the smash singles "Saint-Tropez," "Circles," "Wow" and "Sunflower," it also boasts a number of diverse collaborators including SZA, Kanye West, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Father John Misty, Travis Scott and Ozzy Osbourne. "I'm making things work in a way that I don't want to alienate fans of my music but at the same time I want to do something weird and funky," Post said. "I think this record is something super epic and I think it's really cool. I think I'm really catching a groove and just giving the best I can." Available on vinyl for the first time pressed as a colored 2LP-set!

  1. Hollywood's Bleeding
  2. Saint Tropez
  3. Enemies (feat. Da Baby)
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me (feat. Future and Halsey)
  8. On the Road (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  9. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  10. I'm Gonna Be
  11. Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)
  12. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow