Beat Street Records

Post Malone - Waiting For Never/Hateful EP


Featuring two bonus tracks, “Waiting For Never” and “Hateful,” taken from Post Malone’s fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, this exclusive 12” single is pressed on translucent red vinyl and is the first time these two singles will be released physically. 

1. Waiting For Never
2. Hateful