Beat Street Records

Prefab Sprout - From Langley Park To Memphis LP



A1 The King Of Rock'N'Roll 4:22
A2 Cars And Girls 4:25
A3 I Remember That 4:13
A4 Enchanted 3:47
A5 Nightingales 5:53
B1 Hey Manhattan! 4:45
B2 Knock On Wood 4:16
B3 The Golden Calf 5:06
B4 Nancy (Let Your Hair Down For Me) 4:02
B5 The Venus Of The Soup Kitchen 4:29


Latest Tweets