Prince - For You LP


Reissue from the original Warner (Bros.) Records stereo master with digitally recreated original cover. "For You" is Prince's debut album, released in April 1978, which marked the arrival on the music scene of one of the most talented artists. At just 18, Prince Rogers Nelson wrote, performed, arranged and produced the entire album (with the exception of a co-write on the single "Soft And Wet").



  1. For You 
  2. In Love
  3. Soft And Wet
  4. Crazy You
  5. Just As Long As We're Together
  6. The Other Side
  7. Baby 
  8. My Love Is Forever 
  9. So Blue 
  10. I'm Yours