Prince - Lovesexy LP


Reissue from the original Warner (Bros.) Records stereo master with digitally recreated original cover. Released in 1988 as the follow-up album to 'Sign O' The Times', 'Lovesexy' saw Prince rehash some of the material originally intended for the ill-fated albums 'Crystal Ball' and 'Black Album', reissued here along with additional material. Contains the highly successful single "Alphabet Street".

1. Eye No
2. Alphabet Street
3. Glam Slam
4. Anna Stesia
5. Dance on
6. Lovesexy
7. When 2 R in Love
8. I Wish U Heaven
9. Positivity