Prince - Music From Graffiti Bridge LP


After the hugely successful Batman soundtrack album, Prince returned in 1991 with yet another OST, this time featuring songs from his self-directed movie Graffiti Bridge, the follow-up to Purple Rain. Features the hit Prince single "Thieves In The Temple", plus the Prince-produced Tevin Campbell single, "Round And Round".

1. Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
2. New Power Generation
3. Release It - By The Time
4. The Question of U
5. Elephants ; Flowers
6. Round and Round - By Prince ; Tevin Campbell
7. We Can Funk - By George Clinton and Prince
8. Joy in Repetition
9. Love Machine - By The Time
10. Tick, Tick, Bang
11. Shake - By The Time
12. Thieves in the Temple
13. The Latest Fashion - By Prince and The Time
14. Melody Cool
15. Still Would Stand All Time
16. Graffiti Bridge
17. New Power Generation (Pt.II)