X-Ray Records

Project Pat - M.O.B. - Green/Black/Purple LP


First ever vinyl pressing of the 2017 album from Memphis born rapper Project Pat! Features a guest appearnace by Pat's younger brother, Juicy J, who co-founded the platinum-selling, Oscar award winning crew Three 6 Mafia! Previous Project Pat releases have charted on Billboard including the 2007 album Walkin' Bank Roll, which debuted at #45 on the Billboard 200, and 2009 album Real Recognize Real, which hit #8 on the Top Rap Albums chart!

1. Pockets Hurtin'
2. Slangin' Butta
3. Wit The Shii
4. Extortion Game
5. A Real One Will
6. We Dem Ones
7. Very Paranoid
8. M.O.B.
9. Ain't No Passes
10. Lit 'Em Up
11. O's feat. Young Dolph
12. Money feat. Juicy J