Beat Street Records

Rage Against The Machine - The Battle Of Los Angeles LP (180g)


Track Listing

1.      Testify
2.      Guerrilla Radio
3.      Calm Like A Bomb
4.      Mic Check (Once Hunting, Now Hunted)
5.      Sleep Now In The Fire
6.      Born Of A Broken Man
7.      Born As Ghosts
8.      Maria
9.      Voice Of The Voiceless
10.     New Millennium Homes
11.     Ashes In The Fall
12.     War Within A Breath